To Helen Back

Polly Wants a Georgia Cracker | 38mm, f/4.0, 1/3000 sec, ISO 200

Sandee and I went to Helen, Georgia this weekend, and we experienced absolutely gorgeous weather! The leaves were nice, but maybe a week past their peak… still beautiful.

We did a little of the touristy thing in Helen, which was at the end of Oktoberfest. Sandee took this picture of me with my feathered friend. About 10 seconds after this picture, he bit my finger!! Sandee also got a picture of that, but my face is contorted in pain, so I won’t be posting that one. :)

I’m still sorting through all of the B’ham Zoo, Boxerstock, Railway Museum, and more pics that I took during October. Eventually, they will wind up on here and Facebook. It was a busy photography month. Love it!!

2 thoughts on “To Helen Back

Leave a Reply

