Chevy Shed

I'll Bet She Was a Beauty | 28mm, f/4.8, 1/60 sec, ISO 320

A friend of mine at work told me about this cool truck and shed/barn out in Grayson. I went out to take a look at it today, and indeed, it was pretty neat. I picked a horrible time of day to visit, as the sun was shining directly into the lens at the angle I most wanted to shoot. Despite that, I loved how old both the barn and the truck were.

I also put this shot as my first photo in a new “Still Life” gallery I started on my SmugMug site. As always, the photos on that site are much more detailed. Hope you’ll visit!

Leave a Reply

