Creative… Sweet!

Happiness in a Box | 42mm, f/9.5, 1/60 sec, ISO 4500

If you’re involved in graphic or web design, photography, or any other vocation or avocation where you use Adobe products, you will appreciate why I was excited enough to take a picture of the software we just received at work… Adobe Creative Suite 5 Design Premium. We’d had CS3 since I’ve been at Horizon, and it has been fine, but CS5 brings a whole new level of excellent features and integration like never before.

I just love Adobe products. Their tools and layout are intuitive and with every new upgrade, they bring in features that I didn’t even know I needed/wanted! Almost always, those new features become a valuable, everyday tool that increases my efficiency and allows me to focus on creativity, rather than trying to figure out how to make the software do something I want it to.

What’s included? InDesign, Photoshop, Illustrator, DreamWeaver, Acrobat, Flash, Fireworks, and Bridge.

Très excited!! :)

2 thoughts on “Creative… Sweet!

Leave a Reply

