Basket Balls

Fragile | 48mm, f/11, 1/60 sec, ISO 200

I had the pleasure of socializing with old friends and meeting new ones this past week. The home where we gathered was beautifully decorated for Christmas, as well as having an elegant table setting that would have made Martha Stewart proud!

These glass ornaments in a basket were just one of many distinctive touches to be found about the house. I wish I had the knack for living-space decorating, but I just don’t. However, I truly appreciate it and admire it in those who do have that gift.

This is probably the last Christmas photo I will post. I like choosing one that will take us out in style! :)

Leave a Reply

