Fired Up!!

So Proud! | 28mm, f/8.0, 20 sec, ISO 200

I started to do this sparkler photography last night after the game was over, but since I don’t think I took a breath during the last six minutes of play, I was pretty wiped out.

I’m using a much smaller sparkler than I usually do, so the sparks are not as nice and “drippy” as they have been before. Plus there’s too much ambient light from the condos behind me and the ISO is too high, but I think the message comes across. (Yes, my shirt has Auburn spelled backwards, because I wrote right-reading, then flipped the image.)

And hey, I get to see how I’ll look as a ghost when I come back to haunt Alabama fans, so that’s pretty cool too. :)

Leave a Reply

