Picturesque Alert!

Watch Out for Trolls | 40mm, f/8.0, 1/90 sec, ISO 200

Does it get any better than a covered bridge for picturesque? This one is at Stone Mountain and is really quite quaint. I didn’t see anything about its history… whether it’s an original, authentic part of the area around there, or if the SM Park people just put it up for tourists. Either way, I like it.

I was shooting into the sun, so the sky is pretty washed out, but that doesn’t bother me too much in this shot. I’ll be glad when my weekends are not cold and gray again so I can get motivated to get out and shoot some more. I’m as tired of taking pictures of my animals as they are of me taking them!

Leave a Reply

