Just Thinkin’

"Hmmm... chicken or egg? Egg or chicken?

Well, it’s been almost a month since my last post. I can’t believe how fast time flies!! I haven’t been taking many photos, because I’ve been busy working on getting a side business going, but with Spring coming, I feel sure my photo taking might get back to previous levels.

I went to the zoo on Saturday with Sandee and some of her family, so I just HAD to post at least one photo from that excursion. It was such a perfect day to be out and about. And fortunately, most of the animals were the same way.

This orangutan was so cute. It looked like it was smiling down on us from its high perch. There was a baby orangutan down below this one who was being an absolute clown, but this is the ‘tan that I think I captured better.

I’m sure more zoo photos will follow in the days to come.

Leave a Reply

