Scene on the Green

Where is everybody?

My new theme this week is high dynamic range (HDR) photos. I might go into a bit of the HDR process later, but I just don’t want to explain it right now. I know what I want HDR photos to look like, but I’m still learning how to achieve the effect.

This is a shot of the Duluth Green. I’ve taken photos here before, but not in this direction. Storm clouds, which usually make photos more interesting, were still moving through this evening when I took this.

Leave a Reply

