Aww, Sugar Sugar

"Here I am... Rock me like a candy cane"

I did not take nor post an image yesterday because I was under the weather. First time I’ve missed both, and since it was due to not feeling well, I’ll give myself a break.

Today, I was very busy at work trying to catch up on things, and I had no idea what to take a photo of. I was in a meeting for a long time in my boss’s office and noticed these candy canes. I think they’ve been there since Christmas, but today, their happy colors caught my attention.

Nothing special, but hey, I never promised a “great” photo a day! :)

Leave a Reply

