What Chu Talkin’ Bout, Willis?

"Get that thing out of my face!"

This precious little boy is the son of a former co-worker. She brought him by so we could all oooh and aaah over him. Needless to say, there was plenty of that going on.

I’m not used to taking photos of people, but I just started shooting, and he seemed perplexed by me and by my camera. In this one, he leaned forward and wrinkled his forehead in a look that seemed to imply, “What the heck?!” I love that, even at a pre-verbal stage, children can communicate with those around them.

Oh, and while his mother is a rabid Georgia fan, notice the orange and blue he’s wearing. Oh yeah! :)

Leave a Reply

