Tin Roof… Busted!

The whole shack shimmies...

Okay, so it’s on Buford Highway, not the Atlanta Highway, but you get the picture.

This old shack belongs to an almost equally broken-down old house out of frame to the left. They are for sale, and I’m pretty sure the house is empty, so I just drove right up in the driveway and took this picture.

I don’t know why I’m so drawn to pictures of rust and decay, because they have such a sense of melancholy… but I like them anyway.

Click here if you want to see more details.

Leave a Reply

