The View From My Office

Okay, well, it was the view where I was working today, so I guess that qualifies as my office… a little bit. :)

This is part of the golf course at Lake Lanier Islands Resort where our company is having its annual conference for three days. The weather, while on the warm side, is turning out perfectly for our guests, and I’m so happy about that! Looks like the lake is down about six feet or so, continuing to suffer from the drought, but even so, the lake is still pretty.

I get to take photos of the horseback riders tomorrow. Hopefully, I’ll get some good shots.

See more detail here.

Leave a Reply

