Squirrels Just Wanna Have Fun

I think I might have used that title for a post a long time ago, but oh well, squirrels are wacky enough that it’s usually apropos. :)

This little monkey was eating the buds off of whatever kind of tree this is in my back yard. (And no, I don’t know every tree I have.) He stayed upside-down for quite some time, and I managed to fire off a few shots before he saw me.

It’s amazing how those tiny little toes hold up that amount of body weight with such ease.

Leave a Reply

