Plush & Candy

I mean, come on, if a basket full of green, orange, purple, and blue turtles and fish holding rainbow candy doesn’t make you smile, then you, my friend, have no whimsy. :)

With the rain the last couple of days, I haven’t been taking photos. This one is from a few weeks ago when my company was having its users group. In the gift shop of the lodge, this huge basket of adorable toys/candies was just sitting there so colorful and fun, so I stopped and snapped this photo.

It makes me happy. :)

Leave a Reply

