Taking Kickbacks

Okay, yeah, for the last couple of days, I’ve been taking kickbacks at lunch… kicking back in my new chairs. :)

In the past, several people have wandered into the marketing area and commented that, to be called “creative” marketing, our area was not very “creative” looking. I decided to remedy that this week. Got these two adirondacks and several plants (some out of frame, along with my lava lamp) from Home Depot. It’s amazing what a few plants can do to make a space more appealing. And of course, the color combo of the chairs make me happy too.

I think the area is now more fun and seems to get high marks from my co-workers. However,now they all seem to want to sit, talk, and drink margaritas! :)

Leave a Reply

