Gooood Morning, Duluth!

Every sunny morning on my way in to work, I see the sun shining on this little arborteum, and it looks so welcoming. It sits in front of a grand old house that has been converted into the Duluth Museum near downtown.

Yesterday morning, I was not pushing it exactly to the minute to arrive at work on time, so I whipped in to the parking lot and took a picture. Actually, the sun was behind me in this shot, so it didn’t have the “glowy” sunny look I always appreciate, but I did not have a lot of time to spend getting just the right angle. Maybe some weekend I will.

Leave a Reply

