Check Yer Baggage at the Door

Haven’t taken any photos since the weekend, so I thought I’d share another from the birthday party I attended. As I’d mentioned in an earlier post, the theme to the party was “Around the World in 40 Years.”

My favorite decorations were these old suitcases and stuff sitting outside the fence entrance to the backyard where the party was going on.

I admire clever people who know how to throw a party. I think my parties are okay, and my friends seem to have a good time, but I’m not the Martha Stewart type when it comes to ideas and presentation. :)

Details.

Leave a Reply

