Sweet Love: I Need a Baker

For those of you who know and enjoy 80’s music, you might recognize the title as possibly my worst pun EVER! (And that’s saying something! :)

These beautiful cupcakes were given to me on my birthday by my friend, Jane. They were so beautiful, I just had to take a photo! I wish now I’d taken them out of the plastic heart, but I didn’t want to mess the icing up before snappingthe picture. And yes, they tasted as good as they look. And no, they are not helping with my efforts to lose weight. :)

Happy Valentine’s Day!!

Sweet Love was a 1986 hit song by Anita Baker. (I hear you groaning now.)

Leave a Reply

